1 of each time DVD/Download (Set of 3)


Sampler set includes:

  • (1) 8-minute MOVE routine
  • (1) 12- minute GROOVE  routine
  • (1) 20-minute IMPROVE routine

In this Sampler set you will get a taste of what each routine is like.  However, no routine will ever be the same. The MOVE, GROOVE AND IMPROVE  series is designed to take you through a fun journey of looking and feeling better. This Sampler is a good way to check it out…

Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1 of each time DVD/Download (Set of 3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This